Meet our Board of Trustees


Robert Jaquay, Chair
The George Gund Foundation
Associate Director

Margaret Hulbert
United Way of Greater Cincinnati
Sr. VP, Strategic Resources & Public Policy

Constance Hawk, Vice Chair
Licking County Foundation
Kate Keller
Interact for Health
Vice President, Community and System Strategies
Denise Griggs, Treasurer
Burton D. Morgan Foundation
VP and CFO

Holley Fowler Martens
The Char and Chuck Fowler Family Foundation

Ted Vander Roest, Secretary
Springfield Foundation
Executive Director
Steven Moore
The Columbus Foundation
Director of Donor Services & Development
Leslie Dunford, At Large
The Cleveland Foundation
VP for Admin and Strategic Projects
John Mullaney
The Nord Family Foundation
Executive Director
Eric Avner
Haile/US Bank Foundation
VP & Sr. Program Manager - Community Development
Cinnamon Pelly
Individual Philanthropist
Keith Burwell
Toledo Community Foundation
President and CEO
Lissy Rand
Deaconess Foundation
VP, Grantmaking & Strategy
David Enzerra
Sr. Global Operations Manager
Cecilia Render
Nordson Corporation Foundation
Executive Director
Brady Groves
Richland County Foundation
Susan Urano
The Athens County Foundation
Executive Director
    Karen White
KeyBank Foundation
Senior VP, Community Relations, Senior Program Officer