Meet our Board of Trustees

Constance Hawk, Chair

Director, Licking County Foundation

Denise Griggs, Treasurer

VP and CFO, Burton D. Morgan Foundation

Leslie Dunford, Vice Chair

The Cleveland Foundation, VP for Admin and Strategic Projects

Ted Vander Roest, Secretary

Springfield Foundation

Steven Moore, At-Large

Director of Donor Services & Development, The Columbus Foundation

Eric Avner

VP & Sr. Program Manager - Community Development, Haile/US Bank Foundation

Harold Brown

Individual Philanthropist

Keith Burwell

President and CEO, Greater Toledo Community Foundation

Amy Eyman

Executive Director, Fairfield County Foundation

Holley Fowler Martens

Trustee, The Char and Chuck Fowler Family Foundation

Brady Groves

President, Richland County Foundation

Robert Jaquay

Associate Director, The George Gund Foundation

Su Lok

Director, Corporate and Community Partnerships, The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company

Cinnamon Pelly

Individual Philanthropist

Cecilia Render

Executive Director, Nordson Corporation Foundation

Anthony Richardson

Executive Director, The Nord Family Foundation

Susan Urano

Executive Director, The Athens County Foundation

Karen White

Senior VP, Community Relations, Senior Program Officer, KeyBank